New Day New Blog!

Published June 5, 2010 by Crystal

Well quite frankly the other blog suppliers can go whistle up a large chimney!

Here we are with my next attempt, I shall try to be completely copyright breach free, and only give me words of wisdom that I alone have made up! So the blogs maybe shorter. Much much shorter. Unless I can flesh them out with petty ramblings of some sort.

Anyway, it’s been a funny old weekend. I’ve managed 25 minutes in the gym after a work shift and I feel good for it! Hope I can make this an enjoyable and happy habit! I’m also wine free this evening, through choice, and that feels good too! So all in all we’re up for a promising start to Sunday with no hangover and a perky me.

I hope your Saturday is as lovely, and I hope to be able to return to you tomorrow, still here, still blogging.  Unless they catch up with me………

Leave a Reply

