Mark Williams, my guilty crush!

Published May 9, 2011 by Crystal

Son one is poorly today. He has food intolerances that seem to have resurfaced, so it is yet another day off school for him, and lots of tv time. (I threaten him with finding school work for him to do, but to be fair he looks rough!). Currently we’re watching Mark Williams discussing canals. I don’t know what it is about Mark Williams. I love him. I love that Midlands accent, I love his enthusiasm and passion for every project he takes on. I wish he’d been one of my teachers at school. I’ve learnt more in an hour than I ever did in history class, I’m sure!
This may even call for a few hours of Harry Potter today, just so I can see Mr Weasley!
Today will be a better day, having started on the lightness of my bizarre fancy.
So go on, who are your guilty crushes?

Leave a Reply

