Bookending the year!

Published December 31, 2012 by Crystal

Before 2013 comes bashing down our door, let me wish you a happy goodbye to 2012!  For me, it’s been a better year than 2011, but 2013 shows promise and opportunity.  

I have some new resolutions in action, and have a marathon to walk in 4 months time.  Hopefully I can come onto this blog with a fresh approach, or I may just leave it bouncing around in the ether.  Whatever you have planned tonight, have fun and stay safe! xxx

Leave a Reply

