Tired but constructive in the end!

Published February 1, 2013 by Crystal

image

Well in the end I decided to do something rather than nothing as I spent the day with bratfink one upstairs. And it’s dawned on me that I didn’t think about food at all, and it was relaxing! This is an example of several hag stones or holey stones I painted. I collected them on the Kent Coast, and holey stones are believed to aid in healing and give protection against negative energies.  My facebook photo album is here; handmade items

 

I will use one on my Imbolc Alter tomorrow

Leave a Reply

