First day Facebook free!

Published July 15, 2014 by Crystal

I have maybe accomplished twice my usual achievements. Washing on line, parcels posted, a couple of charity shops perused, and a radiogram won on ebay. This one http://m.ebay.co.uk/itm/201124509554

I feel bad for the seller. I never expected to get one so cheap. Sure they are big and cumbersome, but when I have some 78s playing from the dining room as I potter around the garden it will be heaven! My husband and I have different tastes when it comes to home decor. This is definitely not to his! One step further into the past for me, while he continues to love all things techy!
It’s another sunny day, and I’ll confess I could have been more productive! But the sun is so lovely! And the patio calls. Maybe it’s time to get those new knitting needles clicking away and be slightly more productive than I am right now! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

