Janathon Day 3

Published January 4, 2015 by Crystal

January 3rd. My 36th birthday, 11th Anniversary and a day off marching around the shops in search of red lipstick! That was my exercise! We covered 4 miles and we walked fast! The benefits of exercise may or may not have been slightly hampered by consumption of wine and cocktails….. But you are only 36 once! Today I shall try to walk. Just as soon as the bed releases me from a concerning hostage situation.
January will be far less liquid from here on in. My liver will thank me.

Leave a Reply

