#janathon Day 6

Published January 6, 2015 by Crystal

Ok, today is a big challenge.  In that I have no energy, and can feel my throat getting scratchy.  So the running isn’t happening!  Not today.  But a dog walk, to the field and around will help.  Managed 15,000 steps yesterday, so not going to berate myself for getting only 5,000 today.  On the plus side I have moved furniture around so lifted some weights, and I may get a run in tonight if the energy suddenly overtakes me!

Blogging though, has been eventful today 🙂

Leave a Reply

