Commitments to me after a rubbish week

Published February 7, 2015 by Crystal

1) I will listen to my slimpod once a day for the next 7 days even if it is not at night

2) I will be mindful of what and how I eat and and drink this week.

3) I will run walk 12 miles tomorrow, and at least two more short session between Monday and Friday/

4) I will not weigh myself for 7 days.

It has been a tough week, and self care has been lacking.  So I want to turn it around this week.  Weighing and measuring became a little obsessive, and I need to release myself from that, and enjoy the training I am doing and the food I use to fuel.

Depression isn’t going to win the week this time.  These 4 things are doable, and I hope will turn things around.

Leave a Reply

