#Thinkingslimmer Slimpod 6 week challenge

Published September 10, 2015 by Crystal

slimpod

I have had a bit of a gain this summer.  The most significant in over a year.  All my once comfortable clothes are snug to say the least.  And I am not happy with staying at this size.  At the perfect moment Slimpod popped up on my timeline with a 6 week challenge.  I love the slimpod.  I have just been lax in listening since the London Marathon.  It wasn’t miraculous, but my mindset was changed and it certainly helped keep weight off.

The challenge started this week.  Groups of people organised, and a place to chat and motivate and encourage each other.  I’m still following Slimming World, but this is helping me make commitments to fitness and eating and hobbies that I have yet to start!

Soon it will be Christmas, but meh, after Christmas will be the threat of Summer!  It’s not about that.  It’s about getting into a more positive place for myself again!

If you are interested in slimpod, look here

Leave a Reply

